Prices 2018

Pole Rue Farm Cottages Please click here to see current availability on our Cottage Guide page.
Sat 6th January - Sat 3rd March £350.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 3rd March - Sat 24th March £395.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Easter Sat 24th March - Sat 14th April £550.00 per week
Short breaks from 3 nights at £110.00 per night
Sat 14th April - Sat 26th May £450.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Spring Bank Holiday Sat 26th May - Sat 2nd June £550.00
Short breaks from 3 nights at £110.00 per night
Sat 2nd June - Sat 30th June £495.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 30th June - Sat 7th July £550.00
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 7th July - Sat 21st July £595.00 per week
Short breaks from 3 nights at £115.00 per night
Sat 21st July - Sat 1st September £695.00 per week
Short breaks from 3 nights at £115.00 per night
Sat 1st September - Sat 29th September £495.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 29th September - Sat 20th October £450.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Half-term. Sat 20th October - Sat 3rd November £495.00 per week
Short breaks from 3 nights at £110.00 per night
Sat 3rd November - Sat 22nd December £350.00
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Christmas week Sat 22nd December - Sat 29th December £595.00 New Year week Sat 29th December - Sat 5th January 2019 £595.00

Further Information:

  • Payments can be made by bank transfer, cheque or credit/debit card.
  • Changeover day can be adjusted to suit your dates.
  • A deposit payment of £100 secures any booking.
  • Balance payment is due 1 month before arrival date.
Please click here to make a booking request.