Prices 2017

Pole Rue Farm Cottages Please click here to see current availability on our Cottage Guide page.
Sat 7th January - Sat 18th February £350.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 18th February - Sat 8th April £400.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Easter Sat 8th April - Sat 22nd April £500.00 per week
Short breaks from 3 nights at £100.00 per night
Sat 22nd April - Sat 27th May £500.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Spring Bank Holiday Sat 27th May - Sat 3rd June £500.00
Short breaks from 3 nights at £100.00 per night
Sat 3rd June - Sat 1st July £500.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 1st July - Sat 8th July £550.00
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 8th July - Sat 22nd July £595.00 per week
Short breaks from 3 nights at £115.00 per night
Sat 22nd July - Sat 2nd September £695.00 per week
Short breaks from 3 nights at £115.00 per night
Sat 2nd September - Sat 23rd September £500.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 23rd September - Sat 21st October £450.00 per week
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 21st October - Sat 28th October £500.00
Short breaks from 3 nights at £110.00 per night
Sat 28th October - Sat 4th November £450.00
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Sat 4th November - Sat 23rd December £350.00
Short breaks from 2 nights at £95.00 per night
Christmas Sat 23rd December - Sat 30th December £595.00 New Year Sat 30th December - Sat 6th January £595.00

Further Information:

  • Payments can be made by bank transfer, cheque or credit/debit card.
  • Changeover day can be adjusted to suit your dates.
  • A deposit payment of £100 secures any booking.
  • Balance payment is due 1 month before arrival date.
Please click here to make a booking request.